Congregation Church Council

  • Sally Trump, Church Council President, Liaison to Scouts
  • Irv Tyson, Church Council Vice President, Liaison to Property Committee, Liaison to WB Shepherding
  • Karen Blair
  • Larry Smeltz, Treasurer, LiaisonĀ  to Stewardship Committee
  • David Miller, Liaison to the Men of Zion
  • Kim Swope, Council Secretary, Liaison to Evangelism and WELCA
  • Chad Klick, Liaison to the Worship and Music Committee
  • Chris Smith, Liaison to the Outreach and Shepherding Committee
  • Betty Wessner